You are here

ECTS Information Packages

Notice

Data on the ECTS information packages are actually under revision.
Please, check our portal for general information on the structure of the various courses offered at the University of Milano. 

For more detailed information on the programmes, timetables, teachers, location of the classrooms, etc., please contac directly the Erasmus delegates for the various Departments, listed as follows:

Faculty of Agricolture

Biotecnologie agrarie
Prof. Alessio Scarafoni
Dipartimento di Scienze per gli Alimenti, la Nutrizione e l'Ambiente
Via Celoria, 2
20133 Milano
tel. 02.50316820
e-mail: alessio.scarafoni@unimi.it

Scienze e tecnologie agrarie
Prof. Pietro Parma
Dipartimento di Scienze Agrarie e Ambientali - Produzione, Territorio, Agroenergia
Via Celoria, 2
20133 Milano
Tel. 02 503 16454
e-mail: pietro.parma@unimi.it

Scienze e tecnologie alimentari
Prof.ssa Mara Lucisano
Dipartimento di Scienze e tecnologie alimentari e microbiologiche
Via Celoria, 2
20133 Milano
Tel. +39 02 5031 9185
Fax +39 02 5031 6632
e-mail: mara.lucisano@unimi.it


Faculty of Exercise Sciences
Prof. Emiliano Cé
Dipartimento di Scienze Biomediche per la Salute
Via Colombo, 71
20129 Milano
Tel. +39 02 50314644
e-mail: emiliano.ce@unimi.it


Faculty of Humanities

Beni culturali
Prof. Mariagabriella Cambiaghi
Dipartimento di Beni Culturali e Ambientali
Via Noto, 6
20141 Milano
Tel: +39 02 50332058
e-mail: erasmus.bc@unimi.it

Filosofia
Prof. Elisa Paganini
Dipartimento di Filosofia
Via Festa del Perdono, 7
20122 Milano
Tel. +39 02 50312725
e-mail: elisa.paganini@unimi.it

Lettere
Prof. Martino Marazzi
Dipartimento di Studi Letterari, Filologici e Linguistici
Via Festa del Perdono, 7
20122 Milano
Tel: +39 02 50312814
e-mail: martino.marazzi@unimi.it

Lingue
Prof. Paola Loreto
Dipartimento di Lingue e Letterature Straniere
Piazza S. Alessandro, 1
20123 - Milano (MI)
Tel: +39 02 50313589
e-mail: paola.loreto@unimi.it

Scienze umane dell’ambiente
Prof. Alice Giulia Dal Borgo
Dipartimento di Beni Culturali e Ambientali
Via Festa del Perdono, 7
20122 Milano
Tel: +39 02 50312339
e-mail: alice.dalborgo@unimi.it

Scienze umanistiche per la comunicazione
Prof. Davide Cadeddu (Bachelor courses) and Prof. Irene Piazzoni (Master courses)
Dipartimento di Studi Storici
Via Festa del Perdono, 7
20122 Milano
Tel: +39 02 50312484 (Cadeddu) and +39 02 50312396 (Piazzoni)
e-mail: davide.cadeddu@unimi.it and irene.piazzoni@unimi.it

Storia
Prof. Giulia Lami
Dipartimento di Studi Storici
Via Festa del Perdono, 7
20122 Milano
Tel: +39 02 50312428
e-mail: giulia.lami@unimi.it


Faculty of Law
Prof.ssa Iole Fargnoli
Dipartimento di Diritto privato e storia del diritto
Via Festa del Perdono, 7
20122 Milano
Tel. +39 02 5031 2601
Fax +39 02 5031 2507
e-mail: iole.fargnoli@unimi.it


Faculty of Medicine and Surgery

Medicina e chirurgia
Prof. Cinzia Bressi
Dipartimento di Fisiopatologia Medico-Chirurgica e dei Trapianti
Via Francesco Sforza, 35
20122 - Milano
Tel. 02 503 20301
e-mail: cinzia.bressi@unimi.it

International Medical School
Prof. Silvia Angela Maria Della Bella
Dipartimento di Biotecnologie Mediche e Medicina Traslazionale
Via Manzoni, 56
20089 - Rozzano
Tel. 02 822 45144
e-mail: silvia.dellabella@unimi.it

Odontoiatria
Prof. Claudia Dellavia
Dipartimento di Scienze Biomediche, Chirurgiche ed Odontoiatriche
Via Mangiagalli, 31
20133 - Milano
Tel. 02 503 15405
e-mail: claudia.dellavia@unimi.it

Professioni sanitarie
Prof. Anne Destrebecq
Dipartimento di Scienze Biomediche per la Salute
Via Pascal, 36
20133 - Milano
Tel. 02 503 15117
e-mail: anne.destrebecq@unimi.it

Biotecnologie mediche
Prof. Federica Compostella
Dipartimento di Biotecnologie Mediche e Medicina Traslazionale
Via Manzoni, 56
20089 - Rozzano
Tel. 02 503 16045
Tel. 02 503 16045
e-mail: federica.compostella@unimi.it


Faculty of Pharmacy
Prof. Francesca Clerici
Dipartimento di Scienze Farmaceutiche
Via Golgi, 19
20133 Milano
Tel. +39 02 503 14472
Fax +39 02 5031 4476
e-mail: francesca.clerici@unimi.it


Faculty of Language Mediation and Intercultural Communication
Prof. Maria Vittoria Calvi
Dipartimento di Scienze della Mediazione Linguistica e di Studi Interculturali
Piazza Indro Montanelli, 1
20099 - Sesto San Giovanni (MI)
Tel. 02 503 21641
e-mail: maria.calvi@unimi.it


Faculty of Science and Technology

Biotecnologie industriali
Prof. Laura Popolo
Dipartimento di Bioscienze
Via Celoria, 26
20133 Milano
Tel. +39 02 50314919
e-mail: laura.popolo@unimi.it

Chimica
Prof. Emma Gallo
Dipartimento di Chimica
Via Golgi, 19
20133 Milano
Tel. +39 02 50314374
e-mail: emma.gallo@unimi.it

Fisica
Dott. Nicola Piovella
Dipartimento di Fisica
Via Celoria, 16
20133 Milano
Tel. +39 02 50317266
e-mail: nicola.piovella@unimi.it;

Geologia
Prof. Marilena Moroni
Dipartimento di Scienze della Terra "Ardito Desio"
Via Mangiagalli, 32
20133 Milano
Tel. +39 02 50315619
e-mail: marilena.moroni@unimi.it

Informatica
Prof. Vincenzo Piuri
Dipartimento di Informatica
Via Bramante, 65
26013 - Crema (CR)
Tel. +39 02 50330066
e-mail: vincenzo.piuri@unimi.it

Matematica
Prof. Giuseppe Gaeta
Dipartimento di Matematica "Federigo Enriques"
Via Saldini, 50
20133 - Milano (MI)
Tel. +39 02 50316124
e-mail: giuseppe.gaeta@unimi.it

Scienze biologiche
Prof. Maria Cristina Bonza
Dipartimento di Bioscienze
Via Celoria, 26
20133 Milano
Tel. +39 02 50314820
e-mail: cristina.bonza@unimi.it

Scienze naturali
Prof. Morena Casartelli
Dipartimento di Bioscienze
Via Celoria, 26
20133 Milano
Tel. +39 02 50314743
e-mail: morena.casartelli@unimi.it


Faculty of Social and Political Sciences

Economia
Prof. Francesco Rentocchini
Dipartimento di economia, management e metodi quantitativi
Via Conservatorio, 7
20122 Milano
Tel: 02.50321500
e-mail: mobility.demm@unimi.it

Scienze Sociali
Prof. Marco Guerci
Dipartimento di Scienze Sociali e Politiche
Via Passione, 13
20122 Milano
Tel: 02.50321249
e-mail: marco.guerci@unimi.it      erasmus.sps@unimi.it

Scienze Politiche e Scienze Internazionali
Prof. Piero Graglia
Dipartimento di Studi Internazionali, Giuridici e Storico-Politici
Via Conservatorio, 7
20122 Milano
Tel: 02 50321081
e-mail: piero.graglia@unimi.it   internationalaffairoffice.dilhhps@unimi.it


Faculty of Veterinary Medicine

Biotecnologie veterinarie
Dott. Fabrizio Ceciliani
Dipartimento di Scienze Veterinarie e Sanità Pubblica
Via Celoria, 10
20133 Milano
Tel. 02.50318100
e-mail: fabrizio.ceciliani@unimi.it

Medicina Veterinaria
Prof.ssa Valeria Grieco
Dipartimento di Patologia animale, igiene e sanità pubblica veterinaria
Via Celoria, 10
20133 Milano
Tel. +39 02 5031 8111
Fax +39 02 5031 8106
e-mail: valeria.grieco@unimi.it
 
Produzioni animali 
Prof. Federica Bellagamba
Dipartimento di Scienze Veterinarie per la Salute, la Produzione Animale e la Sicurezza Alimentare
Via Celoria, 10
20133 Milano
Tel. 02.50315759
e-mail: federica.bellagamba@unimi.it

Data on the ECTS information packages are actually under revision.

Please check the dedicated pages on our portal for general information on the structure of the various courses offered at the University of Milano.