Who and Where

You are here

Found staff
NameOffice PhoneE-mailProfile
Antonucci Flavia02503 17095
02503 17097
flavia.antonucci@unimi.itResearcher On Fixed-Term Contracts (B)
Aureli Massimo02503 30364massimo.aureli@unimi.itResearcher On Fixed-Term Contracts (B)
Bassi Rosaria02503 30313rosaria.bassi@unimi.itAssistant Professor
Bifari Francesco francesco.bifari@unimi.itResearcher On Fixed-Term Contracts (B)
Borroni Elena Monica elena.borroni@unimi.itResearcher On Fixed-Term Contracts (A)
Brunetti Dario dario.brunetti@unimi.itResearcher On Fixed-Term Contracts (A)
Cattaneo Maria Grazia02503 16986
02503 16994
mgrazia.cattaneo@unimi.itAssistant Professor
Chiricozzi Elena elena.chiricozzi@unimi.itResearcher On Fixed-Term Contracts (A)
Compostella Federica02503 16045
02503 16049
federica.compostella@unimi.itAssistant Professor
Crippa Milena milena.crippa@unimi.itResearcher On Fixed-Term Contracts (A)
Fava Enrica Maria0282245933enrica.fava@unimi.itAssistant Professor
Giavazzi Fabio02503 30322fabio.giavazzi@unimi.itResearcher On Fixed-Term Contracts (A)
Marchesi Federica02503 30451federica.marchesi@unimi.itResearcher On Fixed-Term Contracts (B)
Marelli Ornella02503 17024ornella.marelli@unimi.itAssistant Professor
Mauri Laura02503 30347
02503 30379
laura.mauri@unimi.itAssistant Professor

Results found: 1 - 15 of 27backforwardsearch again