Who and Where

You are here

Found staff
NameOffice PhoneE-mailProfile
Atzeri Lorena02503 12606lorena.atzeri@unimi.itAssistant Professor
Bachelet Vittorio vittorio.bachelet@unimi.itResearcher On Fixed-Term Contracts (A)
Dalmartello Andrea andrea.dalmartello@unimi.itResearcher On Fixed-Term Contracts (B)
De Bernardi Matteo02503 12605matteo.debernardi@unimi.itAssistant Professor
Donadio Nunzia02503 12886nunzia.donadio@unimi.itAssistant Professor
Farina Marco marco.farina@unimi.itResearcher On Fixed-Term Contracts (A)
Ingrao Alessandra alessandra.ingrao@unimi.itResearcher On Fixed-Term Contracts (A)
Maniaci Arturo arturo.maniaci@unimi.itAssistant Professor
Marinelli Francesca02503 12958francesca.marinelli@unimi.itAssistant Professor
Nitti Santa santa.nitti@unimi.itAssistant Professor
Parodi Nuccia0250312922nuccia.parodi@unimi.itAssistant Professor
Pepe Laura02503 12610laura.pepe@unimi.itAssistant Professor
Squeglia Michele02503 12666michele.squeglia@unimi.itResearcher On Fixed-Term Contracts (B)
Stabilini Alessandra0250312451alessandra.stabilini@unimi.itAssistant Professor
Toffoletti Luca02 503.12451luca.toffoletti@unimi.itAssistant Professor

Results found: 1 - 15 of 16backforwardsearch again