contenuto

Chi e dove

Voi siete qui

Personale trovato
NomeTelefono ufficioE-MailProfilo
Antonucci Flavia02503 17095
02503 17097
flavia.antonucci@unimi.itRicercatore a Tempo Determinato (Lettera B)
Aureli Massimo02503 30364massimo.aureli@unimi.itRicercatore a Tempo Determinato (Lettera B)
Bassi Rosaria02503 30313rosaria.bassi@unimi.itRicercatore Confermato
Bifari Francesco francesco.bifari@unimi.itRicercatore a Tempo Determinato (Lettera A)
Borroni Elena Monica elena.borroni@unimi.itRicercatore a Tempo Determinato (Lettera A)
Cattaneo Maria Grazia02503 16986
02503 16994
mgrazia.cattaneo@unimi.itRicercatore Confermato
Chiricozzi Elena elena.chiricozzi@unimi.itRicercatore a Tempo Determinato (Lettera A)
Compostella Federica02503 16045
02503 16049
federica.compostella@unimi.itRicercatore Confermato
Fava Enrica Maria0282245933enrica.fava@unimi.itRicercatore Confermato
Giussani Paola Carla02503 30347
02503 30375
paola.giussani@unimi.itRicercatore Confermato
Inforzato Antonio antonio.inforzato@unimi.itRicercatore a Tempo Determinato (Lettera A)
Marchesi Federica02503 30451federica.marchesi@unimi.itRicercatore a Tempo Determinato (Lettera B)
Marelli Ornella02503 17024ornella.marelli@unimi.itRicercatore Confermato
Mauri Laura02503 30347
02503 30379
laura.mauri@unimi.itRicercatore Confermato
Motta Stefania02 82244600stefania.motta@unimi.itRicercatore Confermato

Elementi trovati: 1 - 15 di 28indietroavantinuova ricerca