Chi e dove

Voi siete qui

Personale trovato
NomeTelefono ufficioE-MailProfilo
Atti Raffaella raffaella.atti@unimi.itD3-Area Amministrativa Gestionale
Augelli Concetta concetta.augelli@unimi.itC6-Area Amministrativa
Bacchiocchi Sara sara.bacchiocchi@unimi.itC3-Area Tecnica,Tecnico-Scientifica ed Elaborazione Dati
Baggiani Luciana02 5031.8179luciana.baggiani@unimi.itEp2-Area Tecnica,Tecnico-Scientifica ed Elaborazione Dati
Balsamo Rosa02503 18032rosanna.balsamo@unimi.itC8-Area Amministrativa
Berrini Anna02503 18126
02503 18134
anna.berrini@unimi.itEp4- Area Tecnica,Tecnico-Scientifica ed Elaborazione Dati
Brevi Marco02503 18107
02503 18108
marco.brevi@unimi.itC6-Area Tecnica,Tecnico-Scientifica ed Elaborazione Dati
Campagnol Marino02503 17826marino.campagnol@unimi.itB5-Area Servizi Generali e Tecnici
Caporaso Maria Raffaella raffaella.caporaso@unimi.itD-Area Amministrativa Gestionale
Castagna Gianni02503 17937gianni.castagna@unimi.itD2-Area Tecnica, Tecnico-Scientifica ed Elaborazione Dati
Casula Antonio02503 18071antonio.casula@unimi.itC5-Area Tecnica,Tecnico-Scientifica ed Elaborazione Dati
Cavalcanti Mirco Sabatino mirco.cavalcanti@unimi.itB5-Area Servizi Generali e Tecnici
Colombani Carla Angiolina02503 17943carla.colombani@unimi.itD4-Area Tecnica,Tecnico-Scientifica ed Elaborazione Dati
Corniola Francesco02503 18154francesco.corniola@unimi.itC4-Area Tecnica,Tecnico-Scientifica ed Elaborazione Dati
Corsico Alberto02 5031.8170alberto.corsico@unimi.itC4-Area Tecnica,Tecnico-Scientifica ed Elaborazione Dati

Elementi trovati: 1 - 15 di 32indietroavantinuova ricerca