contenuto

Chi e dove

Voi siete qui

Personale trovato
NomeTelefono ufficioE-MailProfilo
Belloni Maria Patrizia02503 30454maria.belloni@unimi.itC7-Area Amministrativa
Bondiolotti Gianpietro02 503.17019gianpietro.bondiolotti@unimi.itD5-Area Tecnica,Tecnico-Scientifica ed Elaborazione Dati
Brioschi Loredana loredana.brioschi@unimi.itD-Area Tecnica,Tecnico-Scientifica ed Elaborazione Dati
Carpano Luigia02503 15861luigia.carpano@unimi.itB6-Area Servizi Generali e Tecnici
Cermenati Rita02503 17045rita.cermenati@unimi.itC5-Area Amministrativa
Colombo Luca luca.colombo@unimi.itC3-Area Tecnica,Tecnico-Scientifica ed Elaborazione Dati
De Bernardi Itala Luisa02 50317055itala.debernardi@unimi.itC4-Area Amministrativa
Enice Sibilla sibilla.enice@unimi.itC5-Area Amministrativa
Epifani Laura laura.epifani@unimi.itC6-Area Amministrativa
Ferrami Giulia02 503 30380giulia.ferrami@unimi.itC5-Area Tecnica,Tecnico-Scientifica ed Elaborazione Dati
Francolini Maura02503 16976
02503 16977
maura.francolini@unimi.itD5-Area Tecnica,Tecnico-Scientifica ed Elaborazione Dati
Fusar Bassini Roberta02503 17049roberta.fusarbassini@unimi.itC5-Area Amministrativa
Gatti Giuliana02503 17001giuliana.gatti@unimi.itEp2-Area Tecnica,Tecnico-Scientifica ed Elaborazione Dati
Lamera Roberto02503 15870roberto.lamera@unimi.itC4-Area Tecnica,Tecnico-Scientifica ed Elaborazione Dati
Lattuada Donatella Francesca02503 17023donatella.lattuada@unimi.itD3-Area Tecnica,Tecnico-Scientifica ed Elaborazione Dati

Elementi trovati: 1 - 15 di 42indietroavantinuova ricerca