Committee for International Programmes and Mobility

To best implement its internationalization strategy in both research and training, the University has set up a Committee for International Programmes and Mobility.

Chaired by President Antonella Baldi, Deputy Rector for Internationalization, it has a member for each Department. It acts as a liaison between academic governance structures and the Departments, in order to support the University's internationalization, including at a decentralized level.

Strategic documents and materials relating to the Committee's activities and sessions are available in the restricted area for members only (login with University credentials).

President

Department of Veterinary Science for Health, Animal Production and Food Safety
Antonella Baldi
antonella.baldi@unimi.it


Members

Department of Cultural and Environmental Heritage
Davide Colombo
davide.colombo1@unimi.it

Department of Biosciences
Cristina Bonza
cristina.bonza@unimi.it

Department of Medical Biotechnology and Translational Medicine
Federica Compostella
federica.compostella@unimi.it

Department of Medical Biotechnology and Translational Medicine
International Medical School
Silvia Della Bella
silvia.dellabella@unimi.it

Department of Chemistry
Prof. Emma Gallo
emma.gallo@unimi.it

Department of Private Law and Legal History
Iole Fargnoli
iole.fargnoli@unimi.it
     
Department of Italian and Supranational Public Law
Antonia Baraggia
antonia.baraggia@unimi.it

Department of Economics, Management and Quantitative Methods
Alessandro Barbiero
alessandro.barbiero@unimi.it

Department of Philosophy "Piero Martinetti"
Andrea Borghini
Andrea.Borghini@unimi.it​​​​​​​

Department of Physics "Aldo Pontremoli"
Nicola Piovella
nicola.piovella@unimi.it

Department of Pathophysiology and Transplantation
Cinzia Bressi
cinzia.bressi@unimi.it

Department of Computer Science "Giovanni degli Antoni"
Vincenzo Piuri
vincenzo.piuri@unimi.it

Department of Foreign Languages and Literatures
Laura Scarabelli
Laura.Scarabelli@unimi.it

Department of Biomedical and Clinical Sciences ''Luigi Sacco''
Pietro Zerbi
pietro.zerbi@unimi.it

Department of Clinical Sciences and Community Health
Francesca Pecori Gilardi
Francesca.PecoriGilardi@unimi.it

Department of Computer Science
Vincenzo Piuri 
vincenzo.piuri@unimi.it

Department of Foreign Languages and Literatures
Laura Scarabelli
laura.scarabelli@unimi.it
     
Department of Mathematics ''Federigo Enriques''
Giuseppe Gaeta
giuseppe.gaeta@unimi.it
 
Department of Oncology and Hemato-Oncology
Giuseppe Curigliano
giuseppe.curigliano@unimi.it

Department of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences - Production, Landscape, Agroenergy
Carlo Pozzi
carlo.pozzi@unimi.it
    
Department of Biomedical Sciences for Health
Luisa Romanò
luisa.romano@unimi.it

Department of Biomedical, Surgical and Dental Sciences
Giulio Rasperini
giulio.rasperini@unimi.it
Claudia Dellavia
claudia.dellavia@unimi.it
     
Department of Studies in Language Mediation and Intercultural CommunicationPaola Maria Cotta Ramusino
Paola.CottaRamusino@unimi.it

Department of Health Sciences
Elisa Borghi
elisa.borghi@unimi.it

Department of Earth Sciences ''Ardito Desio''
Daniele Pedretti
Daniele.Pedretti@unimi.it​​​​​​​
     
Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences
Francesca Clerici
francesca.clerici@unimi.it
     
Department of Pharmacological and Biomolecular Sciences
Stefania Maria Ceruti
stefania.ceruti@unimi.it​​​​​​​
     
Department of Law "Cesare Beccaria''
Stefano Zirulia
stefano.zirulia@unimi.it​​​​​​​
      
Department of Food, Environmental and Nutritional Sciences
Alessandra Marti
alessandra.marti@unimi.it

Department of Environmental Science and Policy
Luigi Orsi
Luigi.Orsi@unimi.it

Department of Social and Political Sciences
Paola Mattei
Paola.Mattei@unimi.it​​​​​​​
     
Department of Veterinary Medicine
Camilla Luzzago
camilla.luzzago@unimi.it​​​​​​​
     
Department of Veterinary Science for Health, Animal Production and Food Safety
Giorgia Pennarossa
giorgia.pennarossa@unimi.it

Department of International, Legal, Historical and Political Studies
Sabrina Lanni
sabrina.lanni@unimi.it​​​​​​​
      
Department of Literary Studies, Philology and Linguistics
Luca Sacchi
luca.sacchi@unimi.it

Department of Historical Studies
Marina.Benedetti
marina.benedetti@unimi.it