Erasmus+ Humanities

Call 2021-22

For each area of ​​the Faculty it is possible to consult:

  • Erasmus locations
  • specific requirements
  • contact teachers.

Erasmus desk
Via Santa Sofia, 9/1
erasmus.lettere@unimi.it

Opening hours
only by appointment: InformaStudenti
Wednesday 9:30am - noon
Tuesday and Thursday 2:00pm - 3:00pm

General Informative Meetings

 

 

  • Science of Cultural Property (bachelor's degree programme)
  • Archaeology (master's degree programme)
  • Music, Theatre and Film (master's degree programme)
  • History and Criticism of Art (master's degree programme)
  • Literature, Arts and Environmental Heritage (Phd doctoral research programme).

Contacts

Prof. Claudio Toscani
tel: 02503 32063

erasmus.bc@unimi.it

  • Philosophy (bachelor's degree programme)
  • Philosophical Sciences (master's degree programme)
  • Philosophy and Human Sciences (Phd doctoral research programme)

Erasmus webpage of Philosophy Department

Contacts

Prof. Andrea Borghini
andrea.borghini@unimi.it

  • Humanities (bachelor's degree programme)
  • Modern Humanities (master's degree programme)
  • Philology, Literature and History of Antiquity (master's degree programme)
  • Philology, Literature and Classical Tradition (Phd doctoral research programme)
  • Antiquities (Phd doctoral research programme)

Contacts

Prof. Martino Marazzi
tel. 02.503 12814
commissione.erasmuslettere@unimi.it

  • Foreign Languages and Literature (bachelor's degree programme)
  • European and extraeuropean languages and literatures (master's degree programme)
  • Linguistic, Literary and intercultural Studies in European and Extra-European Perspectives (Phd doctoral research programme)

Contacts

Prof. Paola Loreto
tel: 02.50313589
paola.loreto@unimi.it

Anglistica
Prof. Luciana Pedrazzini
luciana.pedrazzini@unimi.it

Dott.ssa Sara Sullam

Sara.Sullam@unimi.it

Germanistica
Moira Paleari, PhD
moira.paleari@unimi.it

Iberistica (Spain)
Prof.ssa Maria Rosso - maria.rosso@unimi.it
Prof. Danilo Manera - danilo.manera@unimi.it

Iberistica (Portugal)
Prof. Elisa Alberani
elisa.alberani@unimi.it

Francesistica
Prof. Barbara Ferrari

barbara.ferrari@unimi.it

Slavistica (Russia, Ukraine)
Prof. Raffaella Vassena
raffaella.vassena@unimi.it

Slavistica (Poland)
Prof. Grzegorz Franczak
grzegorz.franczak@unimi.it

Scandinavistica
Camilla Storskog, PhD
camilla.storskog@unimi.it

  • Human Science of Environment, Landscape and Territory (Bachelor’s degree programme)
  • Human Science of Environment, Landscape and Territory (inter-university degree) (Bachelor’s degree programme)
  • Science and Cultures of Environment, Landscape and Territory  (Master’s degree programme)
  • Culture and Communication of the Environment and Landscape (Master’s degree programme)
  • Cultural enhancement of the territory and landscape (inter-university degree) (Master’s degree programme).

Contacts

Prof.Dal Borgo Alice Giulia

Alice.DalBorgo@unimi.it

02503 12845

  • Liberal Studies in Communication (Bachelor’s degree programme),
  • Publishing and Communication, Fashion Cultures (Master’s degree programme)
  • Historical Studies (PhD)

Contacts

Prof. Davide Cadeddu
tel. 02.50312484
davide.cadeddu@unimi.it

  • History (bachelor's degree programme)
  • Historical Studies (master's degree programme)
  • History, Culture and Theories of Society and Institutions (PhD)

Contacts

Prof.ssa Michela Minesso
tel. 02.503 18930
michela.minesso@unimi.it