Erasmus+ Science and Technology

General Informative Meetings
  • Biotechnology - curriculum Bio-Industrial Curriculum (Bachelor’s degree programme)
  • Master degree in Molecular Biotechnology and Bioinformatics (Master’s degree)
  • Master degree in Bioinformatics for Computational Genomics (Master’s degree)
  • Master degree in Quantitative Biology (Master’s degree)

Contacts

Prof. Laura Popolo
tel. 02.50314919
laura.popolo@unimi.it

  • Chemistry (Bachelor’s degree programme)

  • Industrial Chemistry (Bachelor’s degree programme)

  • Chemistry (Master’s degree programme)

  • Industrial and Management Chemistry (Master’s degree programme)

  • Industrial Chemistry (Master’s degree programme)

  • Chemistry (PhD)

  • Industrial Chemistry (PhD)

Contacts

Prof. Emma Gallo
tel. 02.50314374
emma.gallo@unimi.it

  • Physics (bachelor's degree programme)
  • Physics (master's degree programme)
  • Physics, astrophysics and applied physics (Phd doctoral research programme)

Contacts

Nicola Piovella
tel. 02.50317266
nicola.piovella@unimi.itnicola.piovella@mi.infn.it

  • Geological Sciences (Bachelor’s degree programme)

  • Science and Technology for Studying and Preserving the Cultural Heritage and Information Storage Media (Bachelor’s degree programme)

  • Geology: processes, resources and applications (Master’s degree programme)

  • Earth Sciences (Master’s degree programme)

  • Science and Technology for the Diagnosis and Preservation of Cultural Heritage (Master’s degree programme)

  • Earth Sciences (PhD)

Contacts

Prof. Marilena Moroni
tel. 02.50315619
marilena.moroni@unimi.it

  • Computer Science (Bachelor’s degree programme),
  • Digital communication (Bachelor’s degree programme),
  • Computer Systems and Networks Security (Bachelor’s degree programme),
  • Music Information Science (Bachelor’s degree programme),
  • Computer Science for New Media Communications (Bachelor’s degree programme),
  • Computer Science (Master’s degree programme),
  • Computer Science for Communication (Master’s degree programme),
  • Informatics Security (Master’s degree programme),
  • Data Science and Economics (Master’s degree programme),
  • Computer Science (PhD).

Contacts

Prof. Vincenzo Piuri
tel. 02.50330066
vincenzo.piuri@unimi.it

  • Mathematics (bachelor's degree programme)
  • Mathematics (master's degree programme)
  • Mathematical sciences (Phd doctoral research programme).

Contacts

Prof. Giuseppe Gaeta
tel. 02.50316124
giuseppe.gaeta@unimi.it

  • Biological Sciences (Bachelor’s degree programme)

  • Biodiversity and Evolutionary Biology (Master’s degree programme)

  • Biology Applied to Research in Biomedicine (Master’s degree programme)

  • Applied Biology in Nutritional Sciences (Master’s degree programme)

  • Molecular Biology of the cell (Master’s degree programme)

Contacts

Maria Cristina Bonza
tel. 02.50314820
cristina.bonza@unimi.it

  • Natural Sciences (bachelor's degree programme)
  • Biogeosciences: Analysis of Ecosystem and Science Communication (master's degree programme)

Contacts

Morena Casartelli
tel. 02.50314743
morena.casartelli@unimi.it