Erasmus+ Political, Economical and Social Sciences

Cartina geografica del mondo

Read the list of venues, specific requirements, the calendar of information meetings, contacts and teaching activities for the Political, Economic and Social Sciences courses, divided into disciplinary areas.

Information meetings

General information meeting 

27 January 2020 from 10:30 am - Room 211, via Festa del Perdono, 3

  • Economics and Management (EMA, bachelor's degree programme)
  • Public Sector Management (MAP, bachelor's degree programme)
  • Public Sector and Healthcare Management (MAPS, bachelor's degree programme)
  • Data Science and Economics (DSE, master's degree programme)
  • Finance and Economics (MEF, master's degree programme)
  • Economics and Political Science (EPS, master's degree programme)
  • Management dell’innovazione e imprenditorialità (MII, master's degree programme)
  • Management of Innovation and Entrepreneurship  (MIE, master's degree programme)

Contacts

Prof. Alessandro Barbiero
Tel: 02.503 21533
mobility.demm@unimi.it

Erasmus desk for students: EMA, MAPS, DSE, EPS, MEF, MIE

Giulia Re Ferrè
Room 2-31, second floor – Department of Economics, Management and Quantitative Methods (DEMM)

Opening hours: 

Monday 9am - noon and 2pm - 4pm; by appointment from Tuesday to Friday
Tel. +39 02 503 21527
mobility.demm@unimi.it

Erasmus contacts by degree programme

EMA: prof. Angela Nuovo - angela.nuovo@unimi.it

EPS: prof. Giovanna D'Adda - giovanna.dadda@unimi.it

DSE: prof. Fabrizio Iacone - fabrizio.iacone@unimi.it

MEF: prof. Alessandro Barbiero - alessandro.barbiero@unimi.it

MAP-MAPS: prof. Franca Maino - franca.maino@unimi.it

MII-MIE - prof. Maria Laura Toraldo - marialaura.toraldo@unimi.it

  • Political Sciences (SPO, bachelor's degree programme)
  • Communication and Society (CES, bachelor's degree programme)
  • Social Sciences for Globalisation (GLO, bachelor's degree programme)
  • Labour and Management (LAM, bachelor's degree programme)
  • Public and Corporate Communication (COM, master's degree programme)
  • Administration and Public Policy (APP, master's degree programme)
  • Management of human resources and labour studies (MLS, master's degree programme)
  • Sociology and methodology of social research (SOMET, Phd research doctorate programme)
  • Economic sociology and labour studies (ESLS, Phd research doctorate programme)
  • Political studies (POLS, Phd research doctorate programme)

Department Erasmus representative

Prof. Paola Bonizzoni
tel. 02.503 21244
paola.bonizzoni@unimi.it

Erasmus contacts by degree programme

SPO - Prof. Cristiano Vezzoni
cristiano.vezzoni@unimi.it

CES - Prof. Sergio Splendore
sergio.splendore@unimi.it

COM - Prof. Carlo Nardella
carlo.nardella@unimi.it

LAM -  Prof. Lisa Dorigatti
lisa.dorigatti@unimi.it 

MLS - Prof. Alessandra Lazazzara
alessandra.lazazzara@unimi.it

GLO - Prof. Paola Bonizzoni
paola.bonizzoni@unimi.it

APP - Prof. Gabriele Bottino
gabriele.bottino@unimi.it

GPS - Prof. Renata Semenza (manager) and Prof. Lisa Dorigatti (coordinator)
renata.semenza@unimi.it - lisa.dorigatti@unimi.it

Erasmus desk

For students in SPO – CES – GLO – LAM -  APP – COM – MLS

Cristina Ferrari: erasmus.sps@unimi.it

Department of Social and Political Sciences - via Passione, 13

Opening hours: 

Tuesday: 11am - 12:30
Wednesday and Thursday: 2:30pm - 4:30pm
There is also the possibility of booking an appointment also Thursday morning from 11am.

  • International Politics, Law and Economics (IPLE, bachelor's degree programme)
  • International Studies and European Institutions (SIE, bachelor's degree programme)
  • Political Science and Government (GOV, master's degree programme)
  • International Relations (REL, master's degree programme)
Erasmus desk for students: SIE, REL, GOV, IPLE

Marta Marchetti
First floor - Department of International, Legal, Historical and Political Studies (DILHPS)
Via Conservatorio, 7

Opening hours: 

Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday from 10.00am to noon
Tel. +39 02 50321024
internationalaffairsoffice.dilhps@unimi.it