Erasmus+ Political, Economical and Social Sciences

Cartina geografica del mondo

Read the list of venues, specific requirements, the calendar of information meetings, contacts and teaching activities for the Political, Economic and Social Sciences courses, divided into disciplinary areas.

Informative meetings
  • Economics and Management (Bachelor’s degree programme) EMA

  • Public Sector and Healthcare Management (Bachelor’s degree programme) MAPS

  • Data Science and Economics (Master’s degree programme) DSE

  • Economics and finance (Master’s degree programme) MEF

  • Finance and economics (Master’s degree programme) MEF

  • Economics and political science (Master’s degree programme) EPS

  • Management of Innovation and Entrepreneurship (Master’s degree programme) MIE

Erasmus desk for students: EMA, MAPS, DSE, EPS, MEF, MIE

Carolina Amicarelli
Room 2-31, second floor – Department of Economics, Management and Quantitative Methods (DEMM)

Opening hours: 

Monday 9am - noon and 2pm - 4pm; by appointment from Tuesday to Friday
Tel. 02 503 21522
mobility.demm@unimi.it

Erasmus contacts by degree programme

EMA: prof. Angela Nuovo - angela.nuovo@unimi.it

EPS: prof. Giovanna D'Adda - giovanna.dadda@unimi.it

DSE: prof. Fabrizio Iacone - fabrizio.iacone@unimi.it

MEF: prof. Alessandro Barbiero - alessandro.barbiero@unimi.it

MAP-MAPS: prof. Franca Maino - franca.maino@unimi.it

MII-MIE - prof. Maria Laura Toraldo - marialaura.toraldo@unimi.it

Bachelor’s degree Programmes:

  • Political Sciences SPO
  • Communication and Society CES
  • Social Sciences for Globalisation GLO
  • Labour and Management LAM/MOL

Master’s degree Programmes:

  • Public and Corporate Communication COM
  • Administration and Public Policy APP
  • Management of human resources and labour studies MLS
  • Management of human resources MHR
  • Global Politics and Society GPS
  • Politics, Philosophy and Public Affairs (PPPA)

Doctoral Programmes:

  • Sociology and methodology of social research SOMET
  • Economic sociology and labour studies ESLS
  • Political Studies POLS

 

Erasmus contacts by degree programme

SPO - Prof.ssa Francesca De Battisti
francesca.debattisti@unimi.it

CES - Prof. Elia Arfini 
elia.arfini@unimi.it

COM - Prof. Carlo Nardella
carlo.nardella@unimi.it

LAM/MOL-  Prof. Lisa Dorigatti
lisa.dorigatti@unimi.it 

MLS/MHR - Prof. Lisa Dorigatti
lisa.dorigatti@unimi.it 

GLO - Prof. Paola Bonizzoni
paola.bonizzoni@unimi.it

APP - Prof. Gabriele Bottino
gabriele.bottino@unimi.it

GPS - Prof. Lisa Dorigatti
lisa.dorigatti@unimi.it

PPPA-Prof. Luca Ciabarri - luca.ciabarri@unimi.it

Erasmus desk

For students in SPO – CES – GLO – LAM -  APP – COM – MLS - PPPA

Cristina Ferrari: erasmus.sps@unimi.it

Department of Social and Political Sciences - via Passione, 13

Opening hours: 

Tuesday: 11am - 12:30
Wednesday and Thursday: 2:30pm - 4:30pm
There is also the possibility of booking an appointment also Thursday morning from 11am.

  • International Studies and European Institutions (Bachelor’s degree programme) SIE
  • International Politics, Law and Economics (IPLE)
  • Political Science and Government (Master’s degree programme) GOV
  • International Relations (Master’s degree programme) REL
Erasmus desk for students: SIE, REL, GOV, IPLE

Marta Marchetti
First floor - Department of International, Legal, Historical and Political Studies (DILHPS)
Via Passione 13

Opening hours: 

Wednesday and Thursday from 10  to 12
Tel. +39 02 50321024
internationalaffairsoffice.dilhps@unimi.it